The Fourth District Dental Society is a component of the New York State Dental Society and the American Dental Association. It comprises the eleven counties of Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Hamilton, Montgomery, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren and Washington.

**Opioid Course June 8, 2017, 6-9PM at SCCC & CVPH.  Information and REG FORM under the Membership tab and under 'Information For Your Practice'

logo-nysda.gif logo-ada.gif logo-saratoga-dental.gif